Natural Causes

Season: 17 July – 10 August

Tickets Available From: 12-Jun-2019

Written by: Eric Chappell
An amateur production by arrangement with ORiGiN™ Theatrical, on behalf of Samuel French Ltd.

Directed by: Rob White

Natural Causes is a black comedy/thriller dealing with the subject of death through misadventure and misunderstanding. Suicide, murder, manslaughter, affairs … it sounds pretty serious – but it’s hilarious!

Liberating - joyful, enlightening, funny.


Performance Dates

July 17 Wednesday at - 8:00 PM
July 19 Friday at - 8:00 PM
July 20 Saturday at - 3:30 PM & 8:00 PM
July 24 Whole of Theatre Prebooked at - 8:00 PM
July 25 Whole of Theatre Prebooked at - 8:00 PM
July 26 Friday at - 8:00 PM
July 27 Saturday at - 3:30 PM & 8:00 PM
July 31 Wednesday at - 8:00 PM
August 1 Thursday at - 8:00 PM
August 2 Friday at - 8:00 PM
August 3 Saturday at - 3:30 PM & 8:00 PM
August 8 Whole of Theatre Prebooked at - 8:00 PM
August 9 Friday at - 8:00 PM 
August 10 Saturday at - 3:30 PM & 8:00 PM

Cast

Vincent           Murray Fane
Walter George Trippis
Celia Diane Howden
Withers Carlin Hurdis
Angie Michelle Tam

Crew

Director Rob White
Assistant Director Leah White
Stage Managers Melanie Brooker and Jill Klopfer
Set Design Rob and Leah White
Set Construction Rob White and Ross Alexander 
Sound Design Graham Boswell and Leah White
Lighting Design Graham Boswell
Lights and Sound Operation Graham Boswell
Wardrobe Jan McLachlan
Rehearsal Prompts Melanie Brooker and Jill Klopfer
Publicity Racquel Boyd
Photography Allan Rowsell
Production Liaison Warren Blood
Front of House Coordinator Jill Klopfer