The Blonde, The Brunette & The Vengeful Redhead

Season: 14 February to 10 March

Tickets Available From: 10-Jan-2018

Written by: Robert Hewett
By arrangement with the author.

Directed by: Racquel Boyd

A well-meaning neighbour innocently passing information to redheaded Rhonda, unwittingly sets in motion a catastrophic sequence of events. A complicated story unfolds as seemingly unconnected characters contribute their points of view and disclose, to the audience, their own involvement in the events.

Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned


Performance Dates

February 14 Wednesday at - 8:00 PM
February 16 Friday at - 8:00 PM
February 17 Saturday at - 3:30 PM & 8:00 PM
February 21 Whole of Theatre Prebooked at - 8:00 PM
February 22 Whole of Theatre Prebooked at - 8:00 PM
February 23 Friday at - 8:00 PM
February 24 Saturday at - 3:30 PM & 8:00 PM
February 28 Wednesday at - 8:00 PM
March 1 Thursday at - 8:00 PM
March 2 Friday at - 8:00 PM
March 3 Saturday at - 3:30 PM & 8:00 PM
March 7 Whole of Theatre Prebooked at - 8:00 PM
March 8 Whole of Theatre Prebooked at - 8:00 PM
March 9 Friday at - 8:00 PM
March 10 Saturday at 3.30 PM & 8:00 PM

Cast

Playing multiple roles! Murray Fane
Playing multiple roles!
Judy Jankovics
Playing multiple roles!
Faith Jessel

Crew

Director Racquel Boyd
Production Liaison Jil Klopfer
Designer Natalie Boyd
Stage Managers Royden Broad and Prue Foxe
Set Construction Reg Lunn 
Lighting Design Graham Boswell
Sound Design Geoff Jones
Costuming Jan McLachlan
Lights and Sound Operation tbc
Rehearsal Prompt Jill Klopfer and Warren Blood
Front of House Coordinator Jill Klopfer
Photography Ben Townsend